Contact Us

 

The Fisher Institute for Air and Space Strategic Studies


15 Jabotinsky St.
Israel Air Force Center
P.O. Box 303
Herzliya 4610301
ISRAEL


Tel 972-9-9510260, Fax 972-9-9510261


MAP

Staff members

CEO of the Institute
Brig. Gen. (Ret.)  Abraham Assael

Email: assael@fisherinstitute.org.il
Tel: 972-(0)9- 9510260 ext.3 


Administration  
Mrs.  Mira Krebs Hanania
Email: mira@fisherinstitute.org.il

Tel:   972-(0)9-9510260 – 3 

Aviation Research Center
Lt. Col. (Res.) Eran Ramot
Email: ramoteran@fisherinstitute.org.il

Tel: 972-(0)54-4646137

Space & UAV
Mr. Tal Inbar
Email: talinbar@fisherinstitute.org.il

Tel: 972-(0)54-4499030

Airpower Center Research Center
Brig. Gen. (Ret.) Ephraim Segoli 
Email: Ephraim@fisherinstitute.org.il
Tel: 972-(0)52-3566965
Aerospace Medicine
Eran Schenker, MD 
Email: eran@fisherinstitute.org.il
Tel:   972-(0)5266-89944


Information Center
Lt. Col. Amos Cohen  
Email: amcohen@fisherinstitute.org.il  
Tel:   972-(0)506-888809

Spokesman and PR
Moti Shvimer
Tel: 054-9468303
Email: moti@mscomms.co.il

 

 

 

 

*
*
*
*
*

                                 

 

 

  Map

Jump to page content